Board of Directors

Inquiries to the Crosstown High Board of Directors can be directed to board [at] crosstownhigh [dot] org.

Board Members

  • Dr. John Smarrelli, Chairman - jsmarrelli [at] crosstownhigh [dot] org
  • Monica Wharton, Vice Chair - mwharton [at] crosstownhigh [dot] org
  • Meg Crosby - mcrosby [at] crosstownhigh [dot] org
  • Dr. Jane Hankins - jhankins [at] crosstownhigh [dot] org
  • Justin Jamerson - jjamerson [at] crosstownhigh [dot] org
  • Tom Marino - tmarino [at] crosstownhigh [dot] org
  • Dr. Charles McKinney - cmckinney [at] crosstownhigh [dot] org
  • Dr. Todd Richardson - trichardson [at] crosstownhigh [dot] org
  • Gary Shorb - gshorb [at] crosstownhigh [dot] org

Upcoming Board Meetings

Upcoming board meetings will be held at Crosstown High on the following dates:

  • March 4, 6:30-8:30 pm