Board of Directors

Inquiries to the Crosstown High Board of Directors can be directed to board [at] crosstownhigh [dot] org.

Board Members

  • Meg Crosby, Chairman - mcrosby [at] crosstownhigh [dot] org
  • Paul Guibao - pguibao [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Dr. Jane Hankins - jhankins [at] crosstownhigh [dot] org
  • Justin Jamerson - jjamerson [at] crosstownhigh [dot] org
  • Tom Marino - tmarino [at] crosstownhigh [dot] org
  • Julie Meiman - julie.meiman [at] crosstownhigh [dot] org
  • Jazzy Miller - jazmin.miller@crosstownhigh.org
  • Dr. Charles McKinney - cmckinney [at] crosstownhigh [dot] org
  • Dr. Todd Richardson - trichardson [at] crosstownhigh [dot] org

Upcoming Board Meetings

Upcoming board meetings will be held at Crosstown High on the following dates:

  • June 2, 2020, 5:00 pm
  • August 18, 2020, 5:00 pm
  • October 6, 2020, 5:00 pm
  • December 8, 2020, 5:00 pm