Faculty & Staff

Collaborate On Teams

Administration

Chris Terrill Executive Director

Chris Terrill, Executive Director
chris@crosstownhigh.org

David Anderson, Director of Culture

David Anderson, Director of Culture
david.anderson@crosstownhigh.org

Erin Johnson

Erin Johnson, Director of Professional Learning
erin.johnson@crosstownhigh.org

Ginger Spickler - Chief of Staff

Ginger Spickler, Chief of Staff
gspickler@crosstownhigh.org

Mindy Baier Director of Academics

Mindy Baier, Director of Academics
mbaier@crosstownhigh.org

Nikki Wallace - Diversity Equity and Inclusion Advisor

Nikki Wallace, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Advisor
nwallace@crosstownhigh.org

Sam Thompson - Director of Operations & Athletics

Sam Thompson, Director of Operations & Athletics
sthompson@crosstownhigh.org

Sasha Haynes Professional School Counselor

Sasha Haynes, Professional School Counselor
sasha.haynes@crosstownhigh.org

Scott Holcomb EdTech Imagineer

Scott Holcomb, Principal of Record/Director of Technology
sholcomb@crosstownhigh.org

School Culture & Support

Brooks Hartwell

Brooks Hartwell, Restorative Justice Coordinator
brooks.hartwell@crosstownhigh.org

Camille Bielling

Camille Bielling, Testing and Academic Logistics Coordinator & ELA/Psychology Teacher
cbielling@crosstownhigh.org

Erika Cleaves

Erika Cleaves, Instructional Technology Specialist
erika.cleaves@crosstownhigh.org

JK

John Kovach, Instructional Assistant
john.kovach@crosstownhigh.org

Leah Keys, Internship Coordinator

Leah Keys, College & Career Advisor
leah.keys@crosstownhigh.org

Leah Krudy

Leah Krudy, Instructional Assistant
leah.krudy@crosstownhigh.org

Maggie Donnellan, Flex Teacher (10th Grade)

Maggie Donnellan, Student Engagement Coordinator
maggie.donnellan@crosstownhigh.org

Myesha Daggs

Myesha Daggs, Inclusion Specialist
myesha.daggs@crosstownhigh.org

Rhonda DeGraffenreaid

Rhonda DeGraffenreaid, Attendance Coordinator
rhonda.degraffenreaid@crosstownhigh.org

Robert Agnew

Robert Agnew, Nutrition Services

Leah Lytle - Flex Teacher (11th Grade)

Leah Lytle, Restorative Justice Coordinator
leah.lytle@crosstownhigh.org

Rebecca McHann, Office Administrator (4th floor)

Rebecca McHann, Office Administrator (Financial)
rebecca.mchann@crosstownhigh.org

LS

Laura Saliba, Instructional Assistant
laura.saliba@crosstownhigh.org

Sarah Stockwell, Office Administrator (1st floor)

Sarah Stockwell, Office Administrator (Admissions, Attendance & Student Records)
sstockwell@crosstownhigh.org

JT

James Tomlinson, Student Support Specialist
james.tomlinson@crosstownhigh.org

Charity Williams

Charity Williams, Inclusion Specialist
charity.williams@crosstownhigh.org

Jasmine Williams

Jasmine Williams, Community Coordinator & ELA Teacher
jasmine.williams@crosstownhigh.org

Humanities

Elizabet Coleman

Elizabet Coleman, Creative Writing and AP Research/Seminar Teacher
elizabet.coleman@crosstownhigh.org

Michelle Davies

Michelle Davies, English Teacher
michelle.davies@crosstownhigh.org

Quinn Katherinerg

Quinn Kathrineberg, English Teacher
quinn.kathrineberg@crosstownhigh.org

Kat McRitchie

Kat McRitchie, Social Studies Department Chair
kat.mcritchie@crosstownhigh.org

Lauren Mueller, English

Lauren Mueller, English Department Chair
lmueller@crosstownhigh.org

KM

Kaitlin Myers, AP US History Teacher
kaitlin.myers@crosstownhigh.org

Eboni Rideout

Eboni Rideout, Social Studies Teacher
eboni.rideout@crosstownhigh.org

Gretchen Riem

Gretchen Riem, Social Studies Teacher
gretchen.riem@crosstownhigh.org

Reid Stuart

Reid Stuart, Social Studies Teacher
reid.stuart@crosstownhigh.org

Nikki Wilks

Nikki Wilks, English Teacher, 12th Grade Lead Teacher
nikki.wilks@crosstownhigh.org

 Ryan Pryor, Theater & Social Studies

Ryan Pryor, Social Studies Teacher, Theater Director
rpryor@crosstownhigh.org

Math & Science

Nikki Wallace, Biology (9B)

Nikki Wallace, Science Department Chair
nwallace@crosstownhigh.org

AJ

Andrew Johnson, Physics Teacher
andrew.johnson@crosstownhigh.org

Jacob Weaver, Biology (9A)

Jacob Weaver, Science Teacher, 11th Grade Lead Teacher
jweaver@crosstownhigh.org

Mohammed Al harthy

Mohammed Al harthy, Science Teacher
mohammed.alharthy@crosstownhigh.org

NA

Nadia Abrego, Science Teacher
nadia.abrego@crosstownhigh.org

Shelly Cox, Algebra II (9A & 10A)

Shelley Cox, Math Department Chair
scox@crosstownhigh.org

Jessica Ganus

Jessica Ganus, Math Teacher
jessica.ganus@crosstownhigh.org

JS

Joshua Sloan, Math Teacher
joshua.sloan@crosstownhigh.org

Cherlinca Boyd, Algebra I (9A)

Cherlinca Boyd, Math Teacher
cherlinca.boyd@crosstownhigh.org

John Kusmec

John Kusmec, Math Teacher
john.kusmec@crosstownhigh.org

David Warners

David Warners, Math Teacher
david.warners@crosstownhigh.org

Essentials Teachers

Andres Arauz, Graphic Design

Andres Arauz, Graphic Design Teacher
andres.arauz@crosstownhigh.org

Carrie Buller, Art & Design

Carrie Buller, Art & Design Teacher
cbuller@crosstownhigh.org

Chandra Swan

Chandra Evans, Lifetime Wellness Teacher
chandra.swan@crosstownhigh.org

Danie Cowden

Danie Cowden, Media Arts Teacher
danie.cowden@crosstownhigh.org

Josh Metcalf

Josh Metcalf, Spanish Teacher
josh.metcalf@crosstownhigh.org

Liz Phillips, Culinary Arts

Liz Phillips, Culinary & Yearbook Teacher, Librarian
liz.phillips@crosstownhigh.org

Natalhie Aguilar

Natalhie Aguilar, Spanish Teacher
natalhie.aguilar@crosstownhigh.org

Payton Ballard

Payton Ballard, Spanish Teacher
payton.ballard@crosstownhigh.org

Ty Boyland, Music Production

Ty Boyland, Music Production & Business Teacher, Essentials Department Chair
ty.boyland@crosstownhigh.org