Faculty & Staff

Collaborate On Teams

Administration

David Anderson, Dean of Students

David Anderson, Dean of Students
david.anderson@crosstownhigh.org

Mindy Baier Director of Special Education & Testing

Mindy Baier, Director of Special Education & Testing
mbaier@crosstownhigh.org

Ryan Dixon Director of Project-Based Learning

Ryan Dixon, Director of Project-Based Learning
rdixon@crosstownhigh.org

Sasha Haynes Professional School Counselor

Sasha Haynes, Professional School Counselor
sasha.haynes@crosstownhigh.org

Scott Holcomb EdTech Imagineer

Scott Holcomb, EdTech Imagineer (Director of Technology)
sholcomb@crosstownhigh.org

Deion Jordan Director of Competencies

Deion Jordan, Director of Competencies
djordan@crosstownhigh.org

Ginger Spickler - Chief of Staff

Ginger Spickler, Chief of Staff
gspickler@crosstownhigh.org

Samantha Stiles Director of Pedagogy

Samantha Stiles, Director of Pedagogy
sstiles@crosstownhigh.org

Chris Terrill Executive Director

Chris Terrill, Executive Director
chris@crosstownhigh.org

Sam Thompson - Director of Operations & Athletics

Sam Thompson, Director of Operations & Athletics
sthompson@crosstownhigh.org

Nikki Wallace - Diversity Equity and Inclusion Advisor

Nikki Wallace, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Advisor
nwallace@crosstownhigh.org

School Support

Brittany Brown, Flex Teacher (9th Grade)

Brittany Brown, Flex Teacher (9th Grade)
bbrown@crosstownhigh.org

Dalia Alnaaman, Math/Science Support Teacher

Dalia Alnaaman, Math/Science Support Teacher
dalnaaman@crosstownhigh.org

Danielle Tyler, Project Curator & Design Lab Manager

Danielle Tyler, Project Curator & Design Lab Manager
danielle.tyler@crosstownhigh.org

Kaley Humble

Kaley Humble, Inclusion Teacher
kaley.humble@crosstownhigh.org

Liquid error: Value cannot be null. Parameter name: source

KC Griffin, Flex Teacher
kenneth.griffin@crosstownhigh.org

Leah Keys, Internship Coordinator

Leah Keys, Internship Coordinator
leah.keys@crosstownhigh.org

Leah Lytle - Flex Teacher (11th Grade)

Leah Lytle, Flex Teacher (11th Grade)
leah.lytle@crosstownhigh.org

Maggie Donnellan, Flex Teacher (10th Grade)

Maggie Donnellan, Flex Teacher (10th Grade)
maggie.donnellan@crosstownhigh.org

Mindy Baier

Mindy Baier, Director of Special Populations & Testing
mbaier@crosstownhigh.org

Rebecca McHann, Office Administrator (4th floor)

Rebecca McHann, Office Administrator (Financial)
rebecca.mchann@crosstownhigh.org

Sarah Stockwell, Office Administrator (1st floor)

Sarah Stockwell, Office Administrator (Admissions, Attendance & Student Records)
sstockwell@crosstownhigh.org

Humanities

Camille Bielling, English (9B)

Camille Bielling, English Teacher (9th Grade), 9th Grade Lead Teacher
cbielling@crosstownhigh.org

Elizabet Coleman

Elizabet Coleman, Creative Writing and English Intervention Teacher
elizabet.coleman@crosstownhigh.org

Ryan Dixon, English (9A)

Ryan Dixon, Basecamp Zero Teacher
rdixon@crosstownhigh.org

Jonathan Dodo, Social Science (10B)

Jonathan Dodo, Social Studies Teacher (10th Grade)
jdodo@crosstownhigh.org

Deion Jordan, Contemporary Issues & Speech/Debate

Deion Jordan, AP Seminar Teacher
djordan@crosstownhigh.org

Kat McRitchie

Kat McRitchie, Social Studies Teacher (10th Grade)
kat.mcritchie@crosstownhigh.org

Lauren Mueller, English

Lauren Mueller, English Teacher (11th Grade), English Department Chair, 11th Grade Team Lead
lmueller@crosstownhigh.org

 Ryan Pryor, Theater & Social Studies

Ryan Pryor, Social Studies Teacher (11th Grade), Theater Director
rpryor@crosstownhigh.org

Samantha Stiles, AP Human Geography (9A)

Samantha Stiles, Basecamp Zero Teacher
sstiles@crosstownhigh.org

Jacob Thomas

Jake Thomas, Social Studies Teacher (9th Grade0
jacob.thomas@crosstownhigh.org

Math & Science

Caitlin Bertsch, Algebra I (9B)

Caitlin Bertsch, Math Teacher
caitlin.bertsch@crosstownhigh.org

Cherlinca Boyd, Algebra I (9A)

Cherlinca Boyd, Math Teacher
cherlinca.boyd@crosstownhigh.org

Shelly Cox, Algebra II (9A & 10A)

Shelley Cox, Math Teacher, 10th Grade Lead Teacher
scox@crosstownhigh.org

Mitch Klunder, Algebra II (9B & 10B)

Mitch Klunder, Math Teacher, Math Department Chair
mklunder@crosstownhigh.org

India Little, Environmental Science (10B)

India Little, Science Teacher
india.little@crosstownhigh.org

Nikki Wallace, Biology (9B)

Nikki Wallace, Science Teacher, Science Department Chair
nwallace@crosstownhigh.org

Jacob Weaver, Biology (9A)

Jacob Weaver, Science Teacher
jweaver@crosstownhigh.org

Essentials Teachers

Natalhie Aguilar

Natalhie Aguilar, Spanish Teacher
natalhie.aguilar@crosstownhigh.org

Andres Arauz, Graphic Design

Andres Arauz, Graphic Design Teacher
andres.arauz@crosstownhigh.org

Robert Bear, Film & Video

Robert Bear, Film & Video Teacher
robert.bear@crosstownhigh.org

Ty Boyland, Music Production

Ty Boyland, Music Production & Business Teacher
ty.boyland@crosstownhigh.org

Carrie Buller, Art & Design

Carrie Buller, Art & Design Teacher
cbuller@crosstownhigh.org

Liz Phillips, Culinary Arts

Liz Phillips, Food For Thought Teacher, Librarian
liz.phillips@crosstownhigh.org

Andrea Richardson, Spanish

Andrea Richardson, Spanish Teacher
andrea.richardson@crosstownhigh.org

Chandra Swan

Chandra Swan, Lifetime Wellness Teacher
chandra.swan@crosstownhigh.org

Sam Thompson

Sam Thompson, Physical Education Teacher
sthompson@crosstownhigh.org