Faculty & Staff

Collaborate On Teams

Administration

Chris Terrill Executive Director

Chris Terrill, Executive Director
chris@crosstownhigh.org

Ginger Spickler - Chief of Staff

Ginger Spickler, Chief of Staff
gspickler@crosstownhigh.org

David Anderson, Dean of Students

David Anderson, Dean of Students
david.anderson@crosstownhigh.org

Sasha Haynes Professional School Counselor

Sasha Haynes, Professional School Counselor
sasha.haynes@crosstownhigh.org

Scott Holcomb EdTech Imagineer

Scott Holcomb, EdTech Imagineer (Director of Technology)
sholcomb@crosstownhigh.org

Deion Jordan Director of Competencies

Deion Jordan, Director of Competencies
djordan@crosstownhigh.org

Samantha Stiles Director of Pedagogy

Samantha Stiles, Director of Pedagogy
sstiles@crosstownhigh.org

Ryan Dixon Director of Project-Based Learning

Ryan Dixon, Director of Project-Based Learning
rdixon@crosstownhigh.org

Mindy Baier Director of Special Education & Testing

Mindy Baier, Director of Special Education & Testing
mbaier@crosstownhigh.org

Nikki Wallace - Diversity Equity and Inclusion Advisor

Nikki Wallace, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Advisor
nwallace@crosstownhigh.org

Sam Thompson - Director of Operations & Athletics

Sam Thompson, Director of Operations & Athletics
sthompson@crosstownhigh.org

School Support

Leah Keys, Internship Coordinator

Leah Keys, Internship Coordinator
leah.keys@crosstownhigh.org

Danielle Tyler, Project Curator & Design Lab Manager

Danielle Tyler, Project Curator & Design Lab Manager
danielle.tyler@crosstownhigh.org

Anteelah Love, College & Career Coordinator

Anteelah Love, College & Career Coordinator
alove@crosstownhigh.org

Rebecca McHann, Office Administrator (4th floor)

Rebecca McHann, Office Administrator (4th floor)
rebecca.mchann@crosstownhigh.org

Sarah Stockwell, Office Administrator (1st floor)

Sarah Stockwell, Office Administrator (1st floor)
stockwellsarah@crosstownhigh.org

Dalia Alnaaman, Math/Science Support Teacher

Dalia Alnaaman, Math/Science Support Teacher
dalnaaman@crosstownhigh.org

Brittany Brown, Flex Teacher (9A)

Brittany Brown, Flex Teacher (9A)
bbrown@crosstownhigh.org

Maggie Donnellan, Flex Teacher (10B)

Maggie Donnellan, Flex Teacher (10B)
maggie.donnellan@crosstownhigh.org

Leah Lytle - Flex Teacher

Leah Lytle, Flex Teacher (10A)
leah.lytle@crosstownhigh.org

Humanities

Camille Bielling, English (9B)

Camille Bielling, English (9B)
cbielling@crosstownhigh.org

Ryan Dixon, English (9A)

Ryan Dixon, English (9A)
rdixon@crosstownhigh.org

Jonathan Dodo, Social Science (10B)

Jonathan Dodo, Social Science (10B)
jdodo@crosstownhigh.org

Deion Jordan, Contemporary Issues & Speech/Debate

Deion Jordan, Contemporary Issues & Speech/Debate
djordan@crosstownhigh.org

Olufemi Lee-Johnson, English (10B)

Olufemi Lee-Johnson, English (10B)
olufemi.leejohnson@crosstownhigh.org

Timothy Moore, English (10A)

Timothy Moore, English (10A)
tmoore@crosstownhigh.org

Lauren Mueller, Social Science (10A)

Lauren Mueller, Social Science (10A)
lmueller@crosstownhigh.org

 Ryan Pryor, Theater & AP Human Geography (9B)

Ryan Pryor, Theater & AP Human Geography (9B)
rpryor@crosstownhigh.org

Samantha Stiles, AP Human Geography (9A)

Samantha Stiles, AP Human Geography (9A)
sstiles@crosstownhigh.org

Math & Science

Caitlin Bertsch, Algebra I (9B)

Caitlin Bertsch, Algebra I (9B)
caitlin.bertsch@crosstownhigh.org

Cherlinca Boyd, Algebra I (9A)

Cherlinca Boyd, Algebra I (9A)
cherlinca.boyd@crosstownhigh.org

Shelly Cox, Algebra II (9A & 10A)

Shelly Cox, Algebra II (9A & 10A)
scox@crosstownhigh.org

Mitch Klunder, Algebra II (9B & 10B)

Mitch Klunder, Algebra II (9B & 10B)
mklunder@crosstownhigh.org

India Little, Environmental Science (10B)

India Little, Environmental Science (10B)
india.little@crosstownhigh.org

Moira Tescher, Environmental Science (10A)

Moira Tescher, Environmental Science (10A)
moira.tescher@crosstownhigh.org

Nikki Wallace, Biology (9B)

Nikki Wallace, Biology (9B)
nwallace@crosstownhigh.org

Jacob Weaver, Biology (9A)

Jacob Weaver, Biology (9A)
jweaver@crosstownhigh.org

Essentials Teachers

Andres Arauz, Graphic Design

Andres Arauz, Graphic Design
andres.arauz@crosstownhigh.org

Robert Bear, Film & Video

Robert Bear, Film & Video
robert.bear@crosstownhigh.org

Carrie Buller, Art & Design

Carrie Buller, Art & Design
cbuller@crosstownhigh.org

Liz Phillips, Culinary Arts

Liz Phillips, Culinary Arts
liz.phillips@crosstownhigh.org

Andrea Richardson, Spanish

Andrea Richardson, Spanish
andrea.richardson@crosstownhigh.org

Ty Boyland, Music Production

Ty Boyland, Music Production
ty.boyland@crosstownhigh.org